Saturday, February 11, 2012

Final Melodi Gran Prix 2012 Norway

The Norwegian national final of Melodi Grand Prix will be held tonight. The country's representative for Eurovision 2012 will be chosen from a total of ten acts who previously qualified from the semifinals.
The show

Ten participants will battle tonight to become the Norwegian representative in Baku. Nine of them qualified directly from the semifinals. The tenth act, Lise Karlsnes, was given the wildcard and therefore was allowed to proceed to the final.


1.Tooji - Stay (Tooji, Peter Boström, Figge Boström)
2.Reidun Sæther – High on love (Thomas G:Son, Tommy Berre, Ovi)
3.Lise Karlsnes - Sailors (Lise Karlsnes, Thomas Eriksen)
4.Plumbo – Ola Nordmann (Lars Erik Blokkhus, Glenn Hauger)
5.Malin Reitan - Crush (Beyond51 - Marcus Ulstad Nilsen, Andreas Sjo Engen, Kjetil Helgesen)
6.Nora Foss Al-Jabri – Somewhere beautiful (Christian Ingebrigtsen, Eivind Rølles)
7.Carburetors – Don't touch the flame (Stian Krogh, Christopher Lindahl, Per Gunnar Lund-Vang)
8.Petter Øien & Bobby Bare – Things change (Bobby Bare)
9.Yaseen & Julie Maria - Sammen (Sigve Bull, El Axel)
10.Tommy Fredvang – Make it better (Tommy Fredvang, Hanne Sørvaag, Tommy Berre)

here you can see the final

comment the show in live here

No comments:

Post a Comment